Best in Show – Kim Turner Smith

2nd Best in Show – Selina Roman

3rd Best in Show – Elizabeth Herrmann

People’s Choice – Heather Comparetto

Award of Excellence – Kristin Randall, Sarah Sloane, YungBld (Laura Miller)

Awards of Distinction – Lance Rothstein, Cynthia Vickers, Joseph Isaiah

Bradley Erickson Memorial Student Award – Sam Phrasavath



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *