Congratulations 2020 Winners!


Thank you to all of our 2020 artists for participating.


Best of Show

Selina Roman

Juror’s Choice – Katherine Pill

Jaime Aelavanthara

Juror’s Choice – Chad Mize

Karen Tullo

Juror’s Choice – Danny Olda

Allyson Erwin

People’s Choice

Amber Sigman

Awards of Excellence
Tina Koufas-Eisbacher
John Slepian
Thomas Whitworth
Stephanie Agudelo
Awards of Distinction
Allan Mestel
Lexi Jude
Jim Swallow
Katie Alexander


To ENTER the full

Files & Film 2020 Art Guide


[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1053,1051,1050,1049,1048,1047,1045,1044,1043,1042,1041,1040,1039,2957″ img_size=”large” onclick=”img_link_large”][/vc_column][/vc_row]